Skip to content Skip to footer



Amy Jones – Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Chorley – Operations Manager

Elaine Williams – Office Manager

Kylie Smith – Advice Session Co-ordinator

Yvonne Kay – Specialist Benefits & Tribunals Caseworker

Sarah Bowden – Specialist MH Caseworker

Colin Cudbill – Specialist Housing/Wessex Water Caseworker

Laura Clapp – Advice Support Assistant

Abi Black – Money Advice Team Leader

Kerry Dougall – Money Advice Assessor

Margaret Woodward – Universal Credit Adviser




The service operates with the help of around 45-50 volunteers (ranging from admin, finance, advisers, specialist casework advisers, campaign workers, trustees and more) who give up their own valuable free time to help the citizens of Sedgemoor.



Dawn Hill – Chair

Lyn Goodfellow – Vice Chair

Louise Russ – Treasurer

Alison Palmer

Janet Keen

Alan Falkingham


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *